Upgrade Plan

Estimated reading: 3 minutes 232 views

If you already have an active plan and want to upgrade, you can upgrade your subscription to get more features, addons, or website licenses.

Step 1 — Open the Upgrade Plan Page

  • Log in to your RTMHub account and go to your dashboard.
  • From the dashboard, click Upgrade Plan to view your current active plan.
  • You will then be redirected to the Upgrade Plan Page.

Step 2 — Choose Your Plan

  • Select the plan you want to upgrade to, click Switch to This Plan.
  • For more details about each plan and its features, you can view the information here.

Step 3 — Choose Your Addons

  • Select the Addons you want to use based on your project needs, then click Proceed to Checkout.
  • If you choose the Ultimate Plan, you don’t need to select Addons individually, as all Addons are included in your plan.

Note :

  • Important: Once your payment is completed, you cannot change or replace the Addons selected during checkout.
  • If your plan includes multiple Addons and you are not sure which ones you need, you can select one Addon you want to use now and skip the selection of the remaining Addons. You can choose and activate the remaining Addons later after completing your purchase.
  • If you want to learn more about the available Addons and their features, you can view the detailed information here.

To learn how to activate the remaining Addons later, follow the tutorial here.

Step 4 — Complete Checkout

  • You’ll be redirected to the checkout page to review your order and complete the payment.
  • Before proceeding, click “I Agree to the Terms & Conditions” to confirm your agreement.

Note: Make sure to read all the Terms & Conditions carefully before agreeing to them.
By agreeing to these Terms & Conditions, you confirm that you understand and agree to follow the rules.

  • Once you have reviewed and agreed to the terms, click the PayPal Subscribe button to proceed with the payment.
  • Once your payment is successful, your new plan will be activated, and your selected Addons will become available in your account.

Step 5 — Your Plan Has Been Upgraded

  • Next, connect your RTMHub account to your WordPress website.
  • You can follow the complete Connect Account tutorial here for detailed instructions.
  • If you have already connected your account, simply click the Sync Account button to synchronize your account with your new plan.
  • Your account will be successfully synchronized, and your new selected plan will be activated.
  • Your account will be successfully synchronized, and your new selected plan will be activated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share this Doc

Upgrade Plan

Or copy link

CONTENTS
Antimanual

Ask our AI support assistant your questions about our platform, features, and services.

You are offline
Chatbot Avatar
What can I help you with?